Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology

August 28, 2020






This is in continuation to Circular No. MAIT/CoC/13/2019datedMay28, 2019. The following Grievance Redressal Committee is being re-constituted in the Institute:

 Dr. V. N. Mathur, HOD (MAE)  Convener 
 Dr. M. L. Sharma, HOD (IT)  Member
 Dr. Rajveer Mittal, HOD (EEE)  Member
 Dr. Namita Gupta, HOD (CSE)  Member
 Dr. Sunil Kumar, HOD (ECE)  Member
 Dr. Kusum Sharma, Professor (Applied Sciences)  Member
 Dr. Amit Gupta, HOD (MBA)  Member

 Jaswant Singh

 Enrol. No. 01496403617, MAE

Student Representative

 Mukta Jain

  Enrol No. 01714803919, MBA

Student Representative

(Prof.  Neelam Sharma)