Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology

Dated 28/10/2020


Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology has established an Institution Innovation Council (IIC) for the Calendar year 2020-2021 under MHRD’s Innovation Cell, Government of India.


For the same, IIC council is constituted in the Institute with the following faculty members:


Faculty Coordinator


Prof. Namita Gupta


Mr. Sandeep Nailwal        

 Vice President

Mr. Alok Sharma


Mr. Anupam Kumar

 Innovation activity coordinator 

Ms. Nidhi Sengar

 Start-up activity coordinator

Dr. Pooja Gupta

 Internship coordinator

Dr. Monika Gupta

 IPR activity coordinator

Dr. Neelu Nagpal

 Social Media coordinator

Dr. Javed Ahmad

 ARIIA coordinator

Prof. S S Deswal

 NIRF coordinator



Prof (Dr) Neelam Sharma

Director, MAIT