Entrepreneurship Cell

Institute has dedicated Entrepreneurship – Cell to promote and inculcate entrepreneurial skills among the students of different streams and providing them with an opportunity to interact, discuss and work in collaboration with the industry for the promotion of skill set building. A separate room has been provided for the EDC cell for the interest of students to work in their free times.  Institute also has separate website of Entrepreneurship Cell. Many events are organized by the institution to promote the Entrepreneurship. Some of them are listed below


Members of the EDC cell are given.

  1. Mr. V. K. Saini (Convener)
  2. Mr. Desh Deep Ghambhir, MAE
  3. Dr.. Deepak Gupta, CSE
  4. Dr.. Ashish Khanna, CSE
  5. Ms. Kavita Saxena, CSE
  6. Mr. Bhaskar Kapoor, IT
  7. Ms. Seema Kalonia, IT
  8. Mr. Ashok Goyal, EEE
  9. Ms. Neelu Nagpal, EEE
  10. Mr. Praveen Kumar, ECE
  11. Dr. Neeru Gupta, MBA
  12. Ms. Meenakshi Gupta, MBA