Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology


February 26, 2020





The following internal committee has been constituted for the students with Disabilities in the Institute.

1. Prof. V. K. Jain , Dy. Director (2nd Shift)

2. Dr. Vaibhav Jain, HOD, ME

3. Dr. Kanchan Mudgil, Asstt. Prof., MAE

4. Mr. Deepak, Lab Technician, MAE

5. Mr. Ansh Puri, student representative, enrollment No. 01914803618

6. Mr. Manoj Kumar, Parent


The committee will be responsible for taking care of day to day needs of differently abled students.


(Prof. Neelam Sharma)