Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology organized it's 9th Annual Volleyball Tournament on October 15-16, 2019 and witnessed best ever participation with 36 Teams competing for the Title. MATES society has been continuously encouraging young generation with such initiatives.

Sriram College from Muzafarnagar won the title and prize of 51,000/-, second prize of 31,000/- was given to Maharaja Agrasen University, Baddi, from Himachal. Third Prize of Rs. 21,000/- was awarded to Zakir Hussain College from Delhi University and Fourth prize of Rs. 11,000/- went to Ambedkar college from Delhi.

Congratulations to all participating teams.


volt1 volt2
volt4 volt5